DATE

Writing, art

For the past 4? days I've been going absolutely apeshit with writing. I pumped out 21-ish pages and I'm not done. I've hit a wall, though - I'm not sure how to end the chapter. So I have to go and meditate on that. Something will come to me eventually.

As a result of my fervent writing I haven't done any more art exercises, because all of my focus has been on that and there has been NO room in my brain for anything else. I feel like I'm finally learning that that's how I work. I have room for one, MAYBE two dedicated pastimes at a time that aren't playing videogames and watching videos. So I'm not too bothered about not doing art. As long as I'm creating I'm happy.

FFXIV

Been doing ffxiv roulettes lately for tomes and boy. I have had some experiences. The experiences shall continue. That's all.